Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Kaylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Kaylor

4.9 out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CidulFaust

CidulFaust

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect!"
Profile photo of Amber Groomer

Amber Groomer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Quick turnarounds! Professional!"
Profile photo of Jessica Beaman

Jessica Beaman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always friendly staff! Saved me a ton of money. They work hard to give you the best deal and make sure everything you need is taken care of. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Miranda Miller

Miranda Miller

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful. Nice people to work with to get me on the right track!"
Profile photo of Jalen Tramill

Jalen Tramill

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, helped me tremendously with what I need. 110% recommend."
Profile photo of William Lancaster

William Lancaster

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great to deal with ; nice ti know that I don't have to contually be shopping for better the whole crew has always been great to us"
Profile photo of Genni Lewis

Genni Lewis

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before meeting Jason and the team in Vincennes I was someone who would frequently be shopping for a new agency to try to save money- I never particularly cared much about the company because they didn’t stand out in any way; they did what they were supposed to so I paid them. The level of customer service and care this team exhibits is next level. I’ve moved several times- I no longer live in Vincennes- and I’m sure it might be more convenient to have an agent in my town but I just love working with this group so much. They’re so considerate and quick to answer my questions or help with whatever I need. When I need to make changes to my policy they send over documents immediately and make sure to answer any questions I may have about potential changes or steps in the process. I always leave our interactions feeling confident and informed. They send birthday cards too! When I worked at one of the local restaurants Jason would come in once a week and make sure to say hi. I mean just so freaking above and beyond. And it’s not like they’re unaffordable- I mean I initially went with them because they were affordable in the first place, the great consistent experiences all followed. Anyway if you’re looking for an insurance agent and are taking the time to read google reviews, just have a conversation with these folks. You’ll see what I mean."
Profile photo of Rob Whitaker

Rob Whitaker

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast service! Great to work with! Thank you!"
Profile photo of chad pritchard

chad pritchard

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff there is very knowledgeable and helpful!! They really go out of their way to help you."
Profile photo of Sheena Arthur

Sheena Arthur

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Wilma Luthe

Wilma Luthe

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy with my service at this office."
Profile photo of Jaclyn Feldman

Jaclyn Feldman

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service with my polices, the girls are always very helpful and nice"
Profile photo of Tim Smith

Tim Smith

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from state farm workers they are friendly and kind I've been with state farm for 5 years they are the best"
Profile photo of James Witte

James Witte

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! Miranda was a help with getting quotes and explaining bundles that can save more money. Great team here!!"
Profile photo of Coti Vaughn

Coti Vaughn

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Jason and his team at State Farm! They are always there to answer all our questions and they’re always looking out for our families need. I definitely will keep our insurance with them for another 20+ years!"
Profile photo of Matt Haaff

Matt Haaff

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service always looking for ways to help them when they are in need 😀"
Profile photo of Crystal Moreland

Crystal Moreland

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda at State Farm went above and beyond for me! I had been with the same company before making the switch for almost 15 years! I now have better coverage for a cheaper rate and I’m so much more knowledgeable after her explaining things to me!"
Profile photo of Joe Miles

Joe Miles

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been my agent for several years. Jason and the girls are awesome"
Profile photo of Rio Hudson

Rio Hudson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason has got to be the best insurance agent in town! He has always answered my phone calls, no matter what time or day it is. He is always very professional and knowledgeable about my policies. I have always been very pleased with my service through his office. I recommend him to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Kevin Jacobs

Kevin Jacobs

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service."
Profile photo of Heather Blasingame

Heather Blasingame

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly atmosphere! I have a busy schedule and they worked around me to help me find cheaper insurance for my car. I am very glad I switched and happy that I got to do with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Zachary Stewart

Zachary Stewart

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agent. He is my moms agent and he has been amazing."
Profile photo of Shelby Clouse

Shelby Clouse

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tristen is absolutely amazing! She walked us through the entire insurance process since we’ve never done it before! She kept in touch with us even out of the office and helped us all along the way! Got us set up in less than 20 minutes! She and everyone in their office are rockstars! 👏🏻"
Profile photo of Marshall Pierson

Marshall Pierson

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on getting you the right coverage you need for a great price I use them for car and auto I recommend Jason and his staff highly"
Profile photo of Jessica Flynn

Jessica Flynn

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is down to earth and always willing to answer questions no matter the time or what it entails. He and his staff are friendly and extremely prompt. You can't go wrong letting Jason insure you and your valued items!"